Friday, November 25, 2005

 

Cotton Eye Joe -- he really must go...

I'm sick. I'm tired. I'm sick and tired, and I can't stand it any more. Don't get me wrong; Going to Yankee Stadium is one of my favorite things to do -- but let me make myself heard loud and clear: COTTON EYE JOE MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!

 

Hey Cotton Eye Joe...

Your mamma is a Red Sox fan!!!!

 

Ruins the Yankee tradition.


This is the absolute worst thing about Yankee Stadium. Everything else is super... Well, except for the YMC freaking A (but that is a separate topic...)

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?